Life On Mars.

By: David Bowie.


I recently started listening to older music, as I have repressed the urge my whole life. But David Bowie has always stuck out to me as someone extraordinary.

I really enjoy him, and his style. It’s very unique. Lorde did a tribute of¬†Life on Mars? at the 2016 BRIT Awards following Bowie’s passing, and it’s really good. She even performed it with Bowie’s band. I highly recommend both versions of the song.

Over Christmas I got a record player, and I’m dying to find some vinyl of Bowie and the Beatles.

I guess that’s it! Enjoy this picture of a man with style. The nostalgia is strong in this one.

The ~feels~.

c10pe8wxuaeon7_

All the best,

Jamie.

Leave a Reply

