Snowy Days.

Hello, it’s very cold where I live right now, so I decided to share some photos.

I’ve been very busy with school, I go to university, but in a week I have Spring Break! THANK GOODNESS (I need sleep and the ability to watch Netflix without feeling guilty about it). Right now I’m writing papers and studying for class, but I wanted to post something.

Side note: I’m still reading The Brothers Karamazov, and I have a lot of thoughts. THOUGHT ONE: I love this book. THOUGHT TWO: Dostoevsky is a master at his craft. THOUGHT THREE: Dmitri didn’t do it (I just finished Book 8 last night).

Anyways… here are some snowy photos. Maybe you’ll get a cold draft just looking at them 🙂

20170208_142623

20170208_142325

(They are blurry, I was on the bus)

20170208_142344

Have a cup of tea for me!

All the best,

Jamie

UPDATE 3/13/2017:

It snowed again today, and I made sure to take clearer (better) pictures! I thought these could be interesting for those who live in warmer climates. ❤

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

